Contact Us

Please review the F.A.Q. section the site to answer the most commonly asked questions.



View Larger Map
Address:

Unity Council Homeownership Center
3301 East 12th Street, Suite 101
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: 510-535-6943
Fax: 510-532-5983
info.hoc@unitycouncil.org

Workshops are held at the
Fruitvale San Antonio Senior Center
3301 East 12th Street, Suite 201
Oakland, CA 94601
Next to the Fruitvale BART Station

Take BART!

Parking is also available at East 12th Street
between 35th and 37th Avenue.

Below is a list of staff members as well as their contact information.

Homeownership Center

3301 East 12th St, Suite 101
Oakland, CA 94601

Tel:
(510) 535-6900

Fax:
(510) 532-5983

Sheri Powers, JD, MA

Homeownership Center Manager

(510) 535-7181

spowers@unitycouncil.org

Sandra Gates-Anderson

Compliance Supervisor / Senior Housing Counselor

(510) 535-7177

sanderson@unitycouncil.org

Nimia Ramos Beauchamp, JD

Housing/Foreclosure Counselor

(510) 535-7150

nramos@unitycouncil.org

Tikila McDavid

Loan Processor

(510) 535-6920

tmcdavid@unitycouncil.org

Deborah Jackson

Outreach & Marketing Assistant

(510) 535-6954

djackson@unitycouncil.org

Margarette Crecy

Housing Counselor

(510) 535-7185

mcrecy@unitycouncil.org

Teresita Magaña Velazquez

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

(510) 535-7189

tmagana@unitycouncil.org

Arturo Rodrguez

Program Assistant

(510) 535-6943

arturo.rodriquez@unitycouncil.org
Carlos  Alarcon

Negotiator/Senior Housing Counselor 

(510) 535-7186

carlos.alarcon@unitycouncil.org

Marisol Parker

Housing Counselor

(510) 535-5023

marisol.parker@unitycouncil.org

Have questions? We are here to help. Whether you are inquiring about site assistance, technical support or for general inquiries you've come to the right place. To contact us please use the email request form listed below.
= Required
First Name:
Last Name:

Email Address:

Country:
Street Address:
City:
U.S. State:
State/Province:
Postal Code:

Phone Number 1:     Ext:  
Phone Number 2:     Ext:  


Comments: